Job Listing from AAMDC http://aamdc.com/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:04:23 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Subdivision & Addressing Technician http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2923-subdivision-addressing-technician With a population of 32,097, Parkland County offers a range of municipal services and a vibrant mix of agricultural, residential, industrial and recreational opportunities. Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 GIS Analyst http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2922-gis-analyst Under the direction of the GIS Coordinator, the GIS Analyst provides GIS application development and administration support, as well as data automation, spatial analysis and systems integration. Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Recreation Programs Supervisor http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2921-recreation-programs-supervisor The City of Leduc is recruiting for a Recreation Programs Supervisor Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Manager, Assessment http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2920-manager-assessment We require an experienced accredited senior Assessor to manage our property assessment operations and comply with new and emerging legislation to the MGA. This managerial role combines administrative work and on-site field inspections. Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Survey Assistants http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2919-survey-assistants With a population of 32,097, Parkland County offers a range of municipal services and a vibrant mix of agricultural, residential, industrial and recreational opportunities. Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT SUMMER STUDENT http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2918-economic-development-summer-student Economic Development Summer Student position Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT I Summer Student Hanna http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2917-administrative-support-i-summer-student-hanna HANNA – Special Areas invites applications for a temporary full time summer student position from May till the end of August. Located in the Hanna District Office, this position provides clerical and administrative support to the office manager and staff. Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 ASSISTANT COMMUNITY PASTURE RANGE RIDER http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2916-assistant-community-pasture-range-rider Range Rider Assistant for Community Pastures at Hanna, AB Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Business Analyst http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2915-business-analyst Responsible for the analysis of business processes and to recognize the opportunity for development of improvements. This position will assess business requirements, recommend solutions and act as a project manager in in the re-engineering of our systems. Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Nurse Practitioner http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2914-nurse-practitioner Nurse Practitioner required to work directly with patients at the Thorhild Medical Clinic. Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000