Job Listing from AAMDC http://aamdc.com/ Sun, 25 Feb 2018 23:47:38 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Horticulturist http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2927-horticulturist The Town of Innisfail is looking for an individual to fill a full time Horticulturist position. Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Development Officer http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2926-development-officer The Town of Innisfail is looking for an individual to fill a full time Development Officer position. Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Manager, Financial Planning and Budgets http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2925-manager-financial-planning-and-budgets The City of Leduc is recruiting for a Manager, Financial Planning and Budgets Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Fitness Attendant http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2924-fitness-attendant The City of Leduc is currently recruiting for Fitness Attendants Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Subdivision & Addressing Technician http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2923-subdivision-addressing-technician With a population of 32,097, Parkland County offers a range of municipal services and a vibrant mix of agricultural, residential, industrial and recreational opportunities. Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 GIS Analyst http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2922-gis-analyst Under the direction of the GIS Coordinator, the GIS Analyst provides GIS application development and administration support, as well as data automation, spatial analysis and systems integration. Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Recreation Programs Supervisor http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2921-recreation-programs-supervisor The City of Leduc is recruiting for a Recreation Programs Supervisor Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Manager, Assessment http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2920-manager-assessment We require an experienced accredited senior Assessor to manage our property assessment operations and comply with new and emerging legislation to the MGA. This managerial role combines administrative work and on-site field inspections. Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Survey Assistants http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2919-survey-assistants With a population of 32,097, Parkland County offers a range of municipal services and a vibrant mix of agricultural, residential, industrial and recreational opportunities. Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT SUMMER STUDENT http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2918-economic-development-summer-student Economic Development Summer Student position Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000