Country (Canada) Job Listing from AAMDC http://aamdc.com/ Fri, 24 Nov 2017 18:36:15 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Chief Administrative Officer http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2764-chief-administrative-officer As the Chief Administrative Officer, reporting to Council, you are required to provide leadership and direction to a staff of 85. Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Executive Assistant, Mayor and Council http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2762-executive-assistant-mayor-and-council The City of Leduc is recruiting for an Executive Assistant, Mayor and Council Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Public Works Foreman http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2761-public-works-foreman This ‘Hands On’ position will be responsible for operation of the water treatment/distribution system and the wastewater collection/treatment system as well as the operation of the recreation facilities, cemetery and swimming pool. Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Automotive Technician http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2760-automotive-technician The City of Leduc is recruiting for an Automotive Technician Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Office Manager - Admin Support V - Hanna http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2759-office-manager-admin-support-v-hanna Hanna – The Special Areas Board requires a full time permanent employee for the Hanna District Office. Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Dryland Program Leader 1 http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2757-dryland-program-leader-1 This Dryland Program Leader 1 provides direct program support to the GH Dawe Centre’s activities and events, focusing on gymnasium supervision and sport programming. Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Surface Roads Supervisor http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2756-surface-roads-supervisor Clearwater County is accepting applications in consideration of one of our key supervisory positions in the Public Works Department. This position plans and supervises projects such as Dust Control, Surface Roads Winter Maintenance, Chip Sealing program. Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Heavy Equipment Operator http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2754-heavy-equipment-operator We are seeking a Heavy Equipment Operator with plow experience and a class 1 license. Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Advisor - Intergovernmental Affairs http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2753-senior-advisor-intergovernmental-affairs This position is a focal point for administration efforts regarding regional, inter-municipal and inter-governmental projects and relationships, and major regional projects. Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Temporary Administrative Assistant http://aamdc.com/employment-opportunities/guest/detailjob/2752-temporary-administrative-assistant Above average keyboarding skills, and experience with taking formal meeting minutes is critical for success in this role. Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000